Office Summary

Ratti Handa, DMD
255 Main Street
Acton,  MA 01720

 (978) 635-9995

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (210 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Handa and her staff are simply wonderful. I highly recommend Dr. Handa. She is caring and compassionate. She immediately puts you at ease and takes care of you throughout the entire process. The dentist office is not one of my favorite places...but the staff at Dr. Handa's office truly makes it a pleasant experience. I also have Dr. Handa caring for my two daughters. They also "enjoy" going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by S Ignazio on 04/03/2014

"I just left my dental appointment with Ratti Handa and staff...and as usual, I feel cared for and cared about. Seeing Dr. Handa is more than a stop at the dentist's office...this staff goes out of their way to make your visit a relaxed, pampered experience. From the warm blanket to the lavender scented face towel, everyone in this office works as a team to get to know the client and treat them as family. I have every procedure explained, and all my options given. I always leave with a plan in place, and I get a kind reminder email when an appointment is coming up. Dr. Handa always takes the time to answer my questions...no matter how small. Dr. Handa and staff do everything to help me and the other members of my family feel special. Th..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R Herman on 04/02/2014

"Julie just gave me a dental cleaning today. She is not only a hygienist--she has been a hygienist instructor for years. Great job, quick, efficient, expert, personable. Kudos."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leonard A Phillips on 03/10/2014

"THIS IS THE BEST DECISION I HAVE EVER MADE FOR MY FAMILY'S HEALTH!! We are a household of three very busy women. My daughters and I try to prioritize our oral health, and Dr. Handa's office is our entire support system to achieve this. All of us, since we've started being patients at her dental clinic, have improved our care habits and procedures. Dr. Handa and her staff make it easy and comfortable. I might have to always within driving distance of Dr Handa's care, cannot trust anyone else. Aside from the Spa atmosphere, the warm compresses, blankets, neck wraps, choice of music, super cushioned chairs, the thing that impressed me the most was that as a new patient I wasn't strapped down to be "worked on and billed" right away. We ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by battymom on 02/13/2014

"It was great! Love all the ladies in the office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly Ashline on 02/12/2014

"As usual, a very pleasant and thorough visit. I love going- it is like being among friends. I feel very confident in Dr Handa and her team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy K on 01/28/2014

"Professionalism, care, and patience with anxious patients (like me). Dr. Handa has redefined the gold standard for dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leonard A Phillips on 01/27/2014

"I had an equilibration done today for problems associated with tmj, and immediately noticed a positive difference. Very happy with the results! Dr. Handa and Melissa were great as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RDB on 01/21/2014

"Excellent experience. Julie was very professional, did a great job, and gave me great advice while she cleaned my teeth. I learned a lot, including a better way to brush my teeth! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy K on 01/21/2014

"If there were six stars, I would select the sixth; if ten, the tenth on this rating both for the professional skill displayed during my appointment and for the caring, empathetic support of Dr. Handa and dental assistant, Melissa. They enabled me to overcome an initial bout of anxiety with remarkable humanity and gentle concern, calming me, enabling the completion of the procedure, and earning my absolute trust and confidence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leonard A. Phillips on 01/08/2014

"You squeezed me in despite a preholiday schedule because I was experiencing pain. This, after squeezing in my daughter in an emergency appointment days before! It is a comfort knowing that you are practicing in our community!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leonard A. Phillips on 01/01/2014

"Dr. Handa provides state of the art professional dental care in a friendly office environment. She has been my dentist for over five years and I highly recommend her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom on 12/04/2013

"Good advice on plan and timing of treatment of cracked, premolar that has old amalgam filling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leonard A. Phillips on 11/25/2013

"When I got home, my wife asked me to smile. She then said your front tooth looks beautiful and makes you look younger. Arthur Winston"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Arthur Winston on 11/13/2013

"Sets the bar for dentistry. Cleaning and examination: thorough, professional, gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Len Phillips on 11/12/2013

"Just had my second stage of my implant. Staff was outstanding. They calmed my nerves and educated me on step my step process. Excellent work all round. Thanks Ahin"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2013

"Very happy with the level of guidance, care and communication that my daughter recieves at Dr. Handa's practise. The staff are not just knowledgeable and professional, but also genuinely good listeners and communicators. The environment is non-dentist office-like, and more spa like. It helps to put one at ease, enough so you can feel relaxed about your visit rather than stressed over it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2013

"Today was an excellent experience! My needs were taken care of quickly and in a very supportive way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SWA on 10/29/2013

"Today was an excellent experience! My needs were taken care of quickly and in a very supportive way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SWA on 10/29/2013

"Incredible dental cleaning! ( darn it, I can't remember her name..) She was thorough, warm and thoughtful. Who thought I would feel grateful after going to the dentist! I mean it though, thank you so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia on 10/22/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment