Office Summary

Abington Family Dental Care
469 Washington St
Abington,  MA 02351-2417

 (781) 878-2190

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.4 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"My appointment was for a cleaning. I was taken into the cleaning room right on time. The whole process took about half an hour. I love having the option of having a Saturday appointment, so there is no need to take time off from work. The cleaning went well, and was pain free. I am very happy with how the visit went. Everyone at Abington Family Dental Care is very professional, and they do a wonderful job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan F on 07/13/2014

"good visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by patty curry on 07/11/2014

"It had been years since I've been to the dentist, between moving around a lot having kids not having dental and then the dreaded toothache started and fear kept me away. I had never been afraid to go before but going with a toothache after so many years and back to back pregnancies with a lot of sickness I knew my teeth were in bad shape. Nervous was an understatement but the nice welcome and amazing hygienist put me at ease... The x-rays were easy and painless, the cleaning too a bit but not painful, I have a little work to be done but I left not afraid of the dentist again and I will for sure get back on track with my 6mos visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"Did not like the fact that had to wait 20 minutes before I got called. I was very happy with the hygienist."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/11/2014

"I was taken right in without much waiting and Michelle was very professional and good at her job"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/10/2014

"I was very satisfied with the service I received"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harvey Janson on 07/10/2014

"HELLO! I am very happy with the treatment/care I receive at Abington Family Dental, from the front desk to the dental chair! I had an issue after a root canal/crown and got an appointment right away. The doctor resolved the issue in a few minutes and didn't make me feel uncomfortable at all. The Dental Assistant I had each time has *GREAT CHAIRSIDE MANNER* and I look forward to seeing and catching up with her. Have a great day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace M. Rosemond on 07/09/2014

"Always fast and friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Lloyd on 07/09/2014

"Everyone is very nice at Abington Dental, but if you request that something be put in your file, like NO Novocain, if they do put it in, it isn't read by those working with you each visit! It is extremely aggravating!"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Jan H on 07/08/2014

"Friendly, dedicated, caring staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by beverly alexandre on 07/07/2014

"As always, you guys are the best. I am always pleased when I come in to the office for a visit. Michele is awesome, as is Betty. Thanks again, George Curto"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Curto on 07/02/2014

"time in chair without explanation before the dentist is ready not acceptable."
4 stars (4 stars)
by John W. Brooks 111 on 07/02/2014

"time in chair without explanation before the dentist is ready not acceptable."
4 stars (4 stars)
by John W. Brooks 111 on 07/02/2014

"I liked that Dr. P gave a lot of information and explained as she worked. The reason not for 5 stars-my filling has been hurting a bit, I am going there today and will ask about it but service was great. I will see what is happening with tooth today."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"I liked that Dr. P gave a lot of information and explained as she worked. The reason not for 5 stars-my filling has been hurting a bit, I am going there today and will ask about it but service was great. I will see what is happening with tooth today."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/01/2014

"Bridget does a wonderful, thorough cleaning and she's lovely and fun to chat with as well!!! Highly recommend!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment