Office Summary

East Bridgewater Dental
42 BEDFORD ST
EAST BRIDGEWATER,  ME 02333

 (508) 378-3442

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (34 ratings)
Previous Next 14

"Quick efficient treatment... Great communication from ghe hygienist as to what she was doing and what she saw. I didn't have to guess about what was happening..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenn on 12/14/2014

"exceeded my expectations"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 12/04/2014

"As always the entire staff take very good care of my daughter as they do me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marc Bloom on 11/23/2014

"The staff and dentist were exceptionally nice and understanding of my issues today. They also provide care to my daughter! If you are looking for a nice practice with that friendly feeling.. This is your place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott Oliva on 11/14/2014

"Staff always kind to children waiting room clean"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

"Dr. Barzi is a wonderful dentist and a great person. She cares deeply about her patients. I have always had phobia about dental work and this is the only office that I have been going to since she has been here about 10 years ago. I spend about 2 hours driving back and fort to office but it is absolutely worth it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AG on 11/12/2014

"Everyone was extra friendly to my daughter and I. My daughter is 2 and is not afraid of the dentist ð???. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. Smith on 10/22/2014

"Always a great experience at East Bridgewater Dental. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer Ibbitson on 10/11/2014

"everyone was very nice and helpful, I feel we have a great plan to take care of all my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"As Always, Friendly staff and very professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Smith on 09/08/2014

"Dr Jenn was wonderful, she put me at ease and was very professional. Dr Gloria, also took the time on Saturday to speak with me and reassure me that if I needed a root canal, it would not hurt. After Dr Jenn's exam it was determined that I did not need the root canal at this time. Thank you to both dentists and also to Karen at the front desk. Rita Akunevich"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/24/2014

"We had a very satisfactory visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/17/2014

"We had a very satisfactory visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/17/2014

"We had a very satisfactory visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/17/2014

"We had a very satisfactory visit."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/17/2014

"Excellent practice. Dr Barzi is very warm and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/05/2014

"They are very nice & kind when I bring my son in"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Christine on 04/12/2014

"The staff at East Bridgewater Dental is wonderful! My family receives the best care and my questions and concerns are always addressed with compassion. Lisa does an amazing job with my preschooler, taking time to ease his anxiety about visiting the dentist. It's very much appreciated. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 04/05/2014

"Quick efficient appt for my daughter. The dentist brought me back and explained everything that she found."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/15/2014

"EB. Dental is always great and as always Lisa was great today"
5 stars (5 stars)
by mark on 02/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment